On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Artists
  • Peaceful Radio Show 1294: “A Song Of New Beginning” (Rich Osborn)

Peaceful Radio Show 1294: “A Song Of New Beginning” (Rich Osborn)

16 August 2018 Artists


Peaceful Radio: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: peacefulradiomail@gmail.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1294 part 1 

https://www.peacefulradio.info/listen-to-music/

1) Album: Voices of the Guardians / Track: Voices of the Guardians

Artist: Gareth Laffely & Lance Bendiksen / Information: https://www.voicesoftheguardians.com/

2) Album: Clear Light / Track: Clear Light

Artist: Stephanie Sante / Information: https://stephaniesante.bandcamp.com/album/clear-light

3) Album: The Journey / Track: The Valley

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/music.html

4) Album: Out of the Blue / Track: Andante

Artist: Cory Lavine / Information:

https://www.corylavine.com/product/out-of-the-blue-album/

5) Album: Rock The Tabla / Track: Arabantana

Artist: Hossam Ramzy & special guests / Information: https://arcmusic.officialstore.co.uk/Shop/PhysicalDetails?pid=ARC_PH_457

6) Album: This Is Where I Found You / Track: The River King

Artist: Carl Weingarten / Information: https://carlweingarten.bandcamp.com/album/this-is-where-i-found-you

7) Album: Whereas / Track: I Must Have Revealed You

Artist: Rebecca Oswald / Information: http://rebeccaoswald.com/store/Whereas_(Audio_CD)

8) Album: Chromatones / Track: Swans on the Seine

Artist: Darlene Koldenhoven / Information: https://www.darlenekoldenhoven.com/

9) Album: Inhale Slowly / Track: Island Pulse

Artist: Tim White & Joe Paulino / Information: http://www.inhaleslowly.com/

10) Album: Mosaic / Track: Child of the Universe

Artist: David Wahler / Information: https://www.davidwahler.com/

11) Album: Lucid Dreams / Track: Find Me Again

Artist: Arturo Mayorga / Information:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lucid-dreams/514977457

12) Album: On the Edge of a Dream / Track: Spellbound

Artist: Robin Spielberg / Information:

http://robinspielberg.com/store/on-the-edge-of-a-dream-audio-cd

13) Album: Giving Voice / Track: A Song Of New Beginning

Artist: Rich Osborn / Information: http://www.richardosbornguitar.com/#id-listen

14) Album: Walking With Ghosts Remixes /

Track: Walking With Ghosts (Big Chill Mix)

Artist: David Wright & DJ Mass /

Information: https://www.admusicshop.com/product/walking-with-ghosts-plus-stranger-days-preview/

15) Album: Standing On Top / Track:  Standing On Top

Artist: Craig Karolus / Information: https://craigkarolus.bandcamp.com/album/standing-on-top

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

https://www.peacefulradio.info/listen-to-music/

1) Album: Clouds / Track: Altocumulus Radiatus

Artist: Romerium / Information: https://romerium.bandcamp.com/album/clouds

2) Album: Visions & Emotions / Track: World Traveler

Artist: Aleksandra Takala / Information: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/aleksandratakala

3) Album: BEEing Human / Track: Elk and Little G

Artist: Mark Bruland / Information: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/markbruland

4) Album: Encounters Of The Kind Beautiful / Track: Tears for Catalunya

Artist: Rachel LaFond / Information: https://rachellafond.bandcamp.com/album/encounters-of-the-beautiful-kind

5) Album: Master of the Arabian Flute / Track: Song for Layla

Artist: Bashir Abdel ‘Aal / Information: https://arcmusic.officialstore.co.uk/Shop/PhysicalDetails?pid=ARC_PH_472

6) Album: Story of Ghosts / Track: Blue Dream

Artist: Fiona Joy / Information:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/story-of-ghosts/1361841243

7) Album: My Own Little World / Track: Achill Island

Artist: Eichstaedt / Information:

https://itunes.apple.com/bz/album/my-own-little-world/479240090

8) Album: Life Spring / Track: Dancing Waters

Artist: Joseph L Young / Information:

https://josephlyoung.bandcamp.com/album/life-spring

9) Album: Panomorphia / Track: Tango

Artist: Carl Weingarten / Information:

https://www.discogs.com/Carl-Weingarten-Panomorphia/release/3936426

10) Album: Eternal / Track: Love’s Embrace

Artist: Kevin Wood / Information: https://kevinwoodmusic.com/

11) Album: Prana: Healing Tones for Life / Track: Sati

Artist: Mala Ganguly & David Vito Gregoli /

Information: http://www.dharmapalarecords.com/blog/2014/06/01/mala-ganguly-david-vito-gregoli-prana-healing-tones-life/

12) Album: Electric Spirit / Track: Bessie

Artist: Eric Tingstad / Information: https://www.erictingstad.com/

13) Album: American Impressions / Track: Don’t Stop

Artist: Lisa Hilton /

Information: https://lisahiltonmusic.com/american-impressions-album/

14) Album: Koum Tara / Track: Koum Tara

Artist: Karim Maurice / Information: https://www.karimmaurice.com/enkoum-tara

15) Album: Family Values / Track: Family Values

Artist: Craig Karolus /

Information: https://www.amazon.com/Family-Values-Craig-Karolus/dp/B00739595M

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,