On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Artists
  • Peaceful Radio Show 1324: “Warming up the Heart” (Nathan Speir)

Peaceful Radio Show 1324: “Warming up the Heart” (Nathan Speir)

14 March 2019 Artists


Peaceful Radio: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind 

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: peacefulradiomail@gmail.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1324 part 1 

1) Album: There Is A Light Will Remain / Track: Ons Namo Guru Dev Namo

Artist: Larisa Stow & Shakti Tribe / Information: https://larisastow.com/

2) Album: JOY / Track: Joy

Artist: AKA Trio / Information: https://www.aka-trio.com/

3) Album: The Mozart Effect, Music for Children Vol. 3 / Track: 13

Artist: Don Campbell / Information: https://www.amazon.com/Mozart-Effect-Music-Children-Vol/dp/189644976X

4) Album: Riding the Thermals / Track: I’ll Be Gone

Artist: Nicholas Gunn / Information: https://www.amazon.com/Riding-Thermals-Nicholas-Gunn/dp/B07MYKB5RZ

5) Album: La Loungerie / Track: Tomae

Artist: Sherazade / Information: https://www.discogs.com/Sherazade-Featuring-Toots-Thielemans-Rocco-Granata-Karunesh-La-Loungerie/release/6803379

6) Album: Searching for Nepsis / Track: Warming up the Heart

Artist: Nathan Speir / Information: http://www.nathanspeir.com/

7) Album: Future Lounge / Track: Oblivion and Gratitude

Artist: Al Gromer Khan / Information: https://www.discogs.com/Al-Gromer-Khan-Future-Lounge/release/235334

8) Album: Secrets of the Sea / Track: Reverence

Artist: Greg Maroney / Information: https://www.gregmaroney.com/

9) Album: Human Contact / Track: Glastonbury Festival

Artist: Galactic Agents / Information: https://www.discogs.com/Galactic-Agents-Human-Contact/release/3560995

10) Album: For the Messengers / Track: The Freedom of Invisibility

Artist: Carey Moore / Information: https://careymoore.bandcamp.com/album/for-the-messengers

11) Album: The Tabla Trail / Track: The Levitated Forest

Artist: Ranga / Information: https://www.ranga.nl/the-tabla-trail/

12) Album: Starlight Dreams / Track: Invocation

Artist: Karen Biehl / Information: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/karenbiehl6

13) Album: Nightfall / Track: Twilight Waltz

Artist: Silent Sound / Information: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/nightfall/1014261708

14) Album: North Maple Road / Track: Walk with Me

Artist: Kurt Reiman / Information: https://www.kurtreiman.com/

15) Album: Angels of Peace / Track: Magical Night

Artist: Frantz Amathy / Information: https://fonixmusik.com/en/main/product_1193

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

1) Album: Beyond Summer / Track: Spirit of the Canyon

Artist: Scott August / Information: https://www.cedarmesa.com/beyondsummer/

2) Album: Unspoken / Track: A Beautiful Night

Artist: John Otott / Information: http://www.johnotott.com/

3) Album: The Ring vol. 1 / Track: Boromir’s Horn

Artist: Kim Skovbye / Information: https://fonixmusik.com/en/main/artist_KSKOVBYE

4) Album: Thraki – Thrace – the Paths of Dionysus /

Track: Baidouska (Baidouska dance)

Artist: Rodopi Ensemble / Information: https://www.arcmusic.co.uk/blog/new-album-–-thraki-traditional-dances-and-songs-from-thrace.html

5) Album: Sacred Temples of India / Track: Konark

Artist: Chinmaya Dunster / Information: https://chinmayadunster.bandcamp.com/album/sacred-temples-of-india

6) Album: On the Good Foot / Track: Far and Wide

Artist: James Asher & Arthur Hull / Information: https://www.james-asher.co.uk/

7) Album: Bhakti, Songs of Devotion / Track: Bansi

Artist: Harida & Sandhya / Information: https://www.nazcamusic.com/Bhakti.html

8) Album: Jazz Meditations / Track: Elegant Lady

Artist: Dan Rufolo / Information: https://www.junodownload.com/products/dan-rufolo-jazz-meditations/4054277-02/

9) Album: In the Blue / Track: In a Mellow Way

Artist: Veet Marco / Information: https://www.nazcamusic.com/InTheBlue.pt.html

10) Album: Agape Evolution: The Movement / Track: Archangel Intercession

Artist: Paradiso & Rasamayi / Information: http://paradisoandrasamayi.com/Store

11) Album: The Mozart Effect, Music for Children vol. 1 / Track: 3

Artist: Don Campbell / Information:  https://www.amazon.com/Mozart-Effect-Music-Children-Volume1/dp/B0000061XY

12) Album: Voice of the Ancestors / Track: Voice of the Ancestors

Artist: Grayhawk / Information: https://deepspacedisc.com/

13) Album: Radiant Awakening / Track: Myriads in 3

Artist: Ranga / Information: https://www.ranga.nl/awakening/

14) Album: Cappadocia / Track: Parousia

Artist: Jeff Johnson & Phil Keaggy / Information: https://jeffjohnsonarkmusic.bandcamp.com/album/cappadocia

15) Album: Strings of my Heart / Track: Strings of my Heart

Artist: Ageha / Information: https://fonixmusik.com/en/main/artist_AGEHA

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *