On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Artists
  • Peaceful Radio Show 1336: 2018 ZMR Music Awards Winners

Peaceful Radio Show 1336: 2018 ZMR Music Awards Winners

6 June 2019 Artists


Peaceful Radio: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: peacefulradiomail@gmail.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1336 part 1 

1) Album: The Late Train Home / Track: Who Knows

Artist: Ed Blumenthal / Information: https://www.edblumenthal.com/

2) Album: Star Lullaby / Track: Dawn

Artist: Raphael Groten / Information: http://raphaelgroten.com/

3) Album: Reach / Track: The Lotus Within

Artist: Jeff Oster / Information: https://jeffoster.bandcamp.com/album/reach

4) Album: An Open Sky / Track: Weightness

Artist: Ryan Judd / Information: https://www.ryanjuddmusic.com/online-store

5) Album: Moonlight In Empty Rooms / Track: Moonlight In Empty Rooms

Artist: Heidi Breyer / Information: http://moonlightalbum.com/

6) Album: Evensong: Canticles for the Earth /

Track: Berceuse for a Star Child

Artist: Meg Bowles / Information: https://megbowlesmusic.bandcamp.com/album/evensong-canticles-for-the-earth

7) Album: Mosaic / Track: August Cloud

Artist: David Wahler / Information: https://www.davidwahler.com/

8) Album: A World Away / Track: Memory of Tomorrow

Artist: 2002 / Information: https://2002music.com/a-world-away

9) Album: Minor Line – The Road to the East – /

Track: Love Song I Sing for Eternity (Live)

Artist: MARTH /

Information: https://marth.bandcamp.com/album/minor-line-the-road-to-the-east

10) Album: Solace of Mountains & Clouds / Track: We’ll Be Home Tomorrow

Artist: Kathryn Kaye / Information: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/kathrynkaye8

11) Album: Rosarium / Track: Inventio lesu in templo

Artist: Francois Couture /

Information: https://open.spotify.com/album/6WOj3YiPl3L5Wyk3pKbrIC

12) Album: Vision Masters / Track: Vision 3

Artist: David Buchs /

Information: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/visions-ep/1446946312

13) Album: Escape 2019 / Track: Live session

Artist: Axxent Opaque / Information: https://www.admusicshop.com/

14) Album: As We Imagine / Track: Far Away Dreams

Artist: Lisa Pressman / Information: https://lisapressman.bandcamp.com/releases

15) Album: When Winter Was Here / Track: Cold Morning

Artist: Romerium & Martin Neuhold / Information: http://www.romerium.com/01-albums/14-When-Winter-was-Here/When-Winter-was-Here.html

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

1) Album: Dance of Two Souls / Track: Sunsplash

Artist: Perpetual Motion / Information: http://www.perpetual-motion.net/

2) Album:  Mackland Ave / Track: Listening to the Pines

Artist: Mike Woodlark / Information: https://mikewoodlark.bandcamp.com/

3) Album: Woodland Moons / Track: Forest Moon

Artist: Marcia Watson Bendo /

Information: https://www.marciawatsonbendo.com/store.html

4) Album: Fellowship of Solitude / Track: Love Leaves a Memory

Artist: Lynn Tredeau /

Information: https://lynntredeau.bandcamp.com/album/fellowship-of-solitude

5) Album: Colors of the Ambient Sky / Track: Rainbow Galaxy

Artist: David Arkenstone / Information: http://www.davidarkenstone.com/

6) Album: Small Treasure / Track: Celtic Mystery

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://kerani-official.com/music-2-2/

7) Album: Auriga To Orion / Track: Dark Years Away

Artist: Majestica / Information: https://heartdancerecords.bandcamp.com/album/auriga-to-orion

8) Album: Healing Music Vol. 2 / Track: Moving Glass

Artist: Valerie Romanoff / Information: https://valerieromanoff.bandcamp.com/album/healing-music-volume-2

9) Album: Sound Currents / Track: Cayon Echoes

Artist: Tom Moore & Sherry Finzer / Information: https://heartdancerecords.bandcamp.com/album/sound-currents

10) Album: Music From Above III / Track: Another Perspective 1

Artist: Maurice Hirschhaut / Information: https://play.google.com/store/search?q=maurice%20hirschhaut&c=music

11) Album: Blissful Magic: Spiral Of The Celtic Mysteries /

Track: Return To The Mystery School

Artist: Grayhawk / Information: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/grayhawk12

12) Album: Dreams / Track: Dreams 3

Artist: David Buchs /

Information: https://music.apple.com/us/album/dreams-ep/1446916762

13) Album: Alternate Landscapes / Track: Dinkelsbühl

Artist: Jon Durant /

Information: https://jondurant.bandcamp.com/album/alternate-landscapes

14) Album: Phoenix Rising / Track: Waiting for the Horizon

Artist: Robert Fox / Information: https://www.admusicshop.com/robert-fox-phoenix-rising-cd-available-to-pre-order-downloads-available-now/

15) Album: The Light Within: Songs for Yoga, Healing & Inner Peace / Track: Calm

Artist: Juliet Lyons / Information: https://julietlyons.bandcamp.com/album/the-light-within-songs-for-yoga-healing-inner-peace

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *