On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Artists
  • Peaceful Radio Show 1378: “Song from a Sad Dream” (Mythos)

Peaceful Radio Show 1378: “Song from a Sad Dream” (Mythos)

23 March 2020 Artists


Peaceful Radio: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: peacefulradiomail@gmail.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1378 part 1 

1) Album: Astral Travellers / Track: Dreams Of Avalon

Artist: Steve Orchard /

Information: https://www.admusicshop.com/artist/steve-orchard/

2) Album: Rádio Kriola : Reflections on Portuguese identity /

Track: Nu sta pidi tchuva doce (Wishing for soft rain)

Artist: Catarina dos Santos / Information: http://store.arcmusic.co.uk/rdio-kriola-reflections-on-portuguese-identity.html

3) Album: The Long Road / Track: Mantra

Artist: Monica Logani / Information: https://monicalogani.com/monica-logani-music/

4) Album: Eros / Track: Song from a Sad Dream

Artist: Mythos / Information: https://www.mythosmusic.com/music

5) Album: Sacred Spaces / Track: Sacred Spaces

Artist: Michael Whalen / Information: https://www.michaelwhalen.com/

6) Album: Cusp / Track: adi shakti

Artist: Sukha / Information: https://www.sukhatheband.com/product/sukhacusp/

7) Album: Alternate Future / Track: Alternate Future

Artist: Ross Christopher /

Information: https://heartdancerecords.bandcamp.com/album/alternate-future

8) Album: Fellowship of Solitude / Track: What Hides in the Dark

Artist: Lynn Tredeau /

Information: https://lynntredeau.bandcamp.com/album/all-the-pieces-2

9) Album: Sound Trek / Track: Beyond The Towers (Remastered)

Artist: Emerald Web / Information: https://www.katepple.com/emeraldweb-soundtrek

10) Album: Beautiful You / Track: Beautiful You

Artist: Matthew Mayer /

Information: https://matthewmayer.bandcamp.com/album/beautiful-you

11) Album: Impressions / Track: Loniness

Artist: Shoshana Michel /

Information: https://shoshanamusic.com/album/impressions/

12) Album: The Sea Was Once Here / Track: Unheard

Artist: Robert Casady / Information: https://casadymusic.com/music

13) Album: Out of the Blue / Track: Out of the Blue

Artist: Cory Lavine /

Information: https://corylavine.bandcamp.com/album/out-of-the-blue

14) Album: This Is Where I Found You / Track: Jazz76

Artist: Carl Weingarten / Information: https://carlweingarten.bandcamp.com/album/this-is-where-i-found-you

15) Album: Voyage Through The Chakras / Track: Third Eye Chakra

Artist: Yuval Ron / Information: https://yuvalronmusic.com/calendar/voyage-through-the-chakras-a-double-album-release-event/

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

1) Album: Two Decades From Home / Track: Comforter

Artist: Steve Orchard /

Information: https://www.admusicshop.com/artist/steve-orchard/

2) Album: High Tech, High Touch / Track: Rings

Artist: Wendy Loomis / Information: https://wendyloomis.com/product/486466

3) Album: Fire in the Clouds / Track: Cebu Sunrise

Artist: Eric Bikales / Information: https://ericbikales.com/

4) Album: A Tiempo Real – A New Take on Spanish Tradition /

Track: El demond wl calderero

Artist: Viguela / Information: http://store.arcmusic.co.uk/a-tiempo-real-a-new-take-on-spanish-tradition.html

5) Album: Healing Sound Project 1:1 / Track: Exhale into the Abyss

Artist: Sarah Jane Hargis & Andrea /

Information: https://healingsoundproject.bandcamp.com/releases

6) Album: Colors of the Ambient Sky / Track: Blue Lightning

Artist: David Arkenstone / Information: https://music.apple.com/us/album/colors-of-the-ambient-sky/1444199955

7) Album: Yewoulen – Wake Up / Track: Cubalkafro

Artist: Awale Jant Band / Information:  https://www.arcmusic.co.uk/blog/awale-jant-band-delivers-senegalese-soul-from-london-se25.html

8) Album: River / Track: March to the Sea

Artist: Don Latarski /

Information: https://heartdancerecords.bandcamp.com/album/river

9) Album: Peace in This Land / Track: Golden

Artist: Bob Yonker / Information: https://bobyonker.bandcamp.com/

10) Album: Somewhere New / Track: Evening Star

Artist: Sherry Finzer & Mark Holland / Information: https://sherryfinzerandmarkholland.bandcamp.com/album/somewhere-new

11) Album: Momentum Lapses / Track: The Great Chi In The Sky

Artist: Anantakara / Information: https://anantakara.biz/album/momentum-lapses

12) Album: The Chronicle of the Black Monks (Remastered) / Track: Temple Halls

Artist: Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg / Information: https://www.tjernbergmusic.com/wordpress/works/the-chronicles-of-the-black-monks-remastered/

13) Album: Encounters Of The Beautiful / Track: You Will Conquer This Shadow

Artist: Rachel Lafond / Information: https://rachellafond.com/encounters-of-the-beautiful-kind/?v=796834e7a283

14) Album: Chromatones / Track: Terra Affirma

Artist: Darlene Koldenhoven /

Information: https://www.darlenekoldenhoven.com/chromatones

15) Album: Story of the Ghosts / Track: The Solo Tango

Artist: Fiona Joy Hawkins / Information: https://fionajoy.com/story-of-ghosts.html

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *