On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music

Peaceful Radio Show 1432: “Dreaming Time” (Forrest Smithson)

3 April 2021 Uncategorized


Peaceful Radio: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: peacefulradiomail@gmail.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1432 part 1 

1) Album: YAY/ Track: Sublimation

Artist: The Checktones /

Information: https://soulresonance.bandcamp.com/album/yay

2) Album: Healing Vol. I / Track: Cleanse

Artist: Maji / Information: https://music.apple.com/us/album/healing-vol-1/1543665288

3) Album: Dreaming Time / Track: Dreaming III

Artist: Forrest Smithson / Information: https://forrestsmithson.org/music

4) Album: See You Next Year / Track: Le sentier de la croix Andine

Artist: Guy Bergeron /

Information: http://www.boghei.com/accueil-home/see-you-next-year.html

5) Album: Portal / Track: Return to Our Innocence

Artist: Akasa / Information: https://www.amazon.com/Portal-Akasa/dp/B00GOCZZ4O

6) Album: Of the Light / Track: Lost and Found Out

Artist: Brian Fechino /

Information: https://www.heartdancerecords.com/post/of-the-light-brian-fechino

7) Album: Eternalkeys / Track: Train Bridge

Artist: Mimmo D’Ippolito / Information: https://www.discogs.com/Mimmo-DIppolito-M-DIppolitos-Eternalkeys/release/2319159

8) Album: Ilanga (The Sun) / Track: Tshelamina

Artist: Afrika Mamas / Information: https://www.arcmusic.co.uk/blog/ilanga-%E2%80%93-the-sun-afrika-mamas.html

9) Album: Invitation from Within / Track: Daybreak

Artist: Ann Licater / Information: https://www.fluteforthesoul.com/music.html

10) Album: Kewere / Track: Cobra Coral

Artist: Curaluz / Information: https://www.curaluz.com/

11) Album: Provence / Track: Mistral

Artist: Luna Blanca /

Information: https://www.lunablancamusic.com/news-and-chords.html

12) Album: A Different Light / Track: Waiting Still

Artist: Blue Is Nine /

Information: https://blueisnine.bandcamp.com/album/a-different-light

13) Album: Perfect Imperfection / Track: On The Border

Artist: Tom Carleno / Information: http://www.tomcarleno.com/music.php

14) Album: Soundtrack To Life / Track: The Gift

Artist: Cosmo Frequency / Information: https://www.amazon.com/Soundtrack-Life-Cosmo-Frequency/dp/B00FNBLIF2

15) Album: Balance / Track: Living In Your Power

Artist: Jonny Lipford / Information: https://www.jonnylipfordmusic.com/

 

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

1) Album: Heartsong / Track: Bright Eyes

Artist: Bob Yonker / Information: https://bobyonker.bandcamp.com/album/heartsong

2) Album: The Mesas and Canyons of Bandelier / Track: Plaintive Cavate Melody

Artist: Jill Haley / Information: https://mainlypiano.com/reviews/jill-haley-the-canyons-and-mesas-of-bandelier

3) Album: Redemption / Track: To say Goodbye

Artist: Paul Spaeth / Information: https://www.paulspaeth.com/album-redemption

4) Album: Of Dreams and Fantasy / Track: Michael’s Lesson

Artist: Doug Blair /

Information: https://heartdancerecords.bandcamp.com/album/of-dreams-and-fantasy  5) Album: God Of Drum / Track: Lei Shan, China

Artist: Get Tribal / Information: https://mainlypiano.com/reviews/get-tribal-god-of-drum

6) Album: A Gathering of Strangers / Track:Hey You Shepherd

Artist: Transglobal Underground / Information: https://transglobalunderground.bandcamp.com/album/a-gathering-of-strangers-2021

7) Album: Shaman’s Return / Track: Shaman’s Return

Artist: Rishi & Harshil /

Information: https://rishiharshil.bandcamp.com/album/shamans-return

8) Album: End Of A Journey / Track: A Gentle Touch

Artist: Peter Garnvik / Information: http://www.petergarnvik.com/

9) Album: Guitar Island / Track: Pastis

Artist: Luna Blanca /

Information: https://www.lunablancamusic.com/news-and-chords.html

10) Album: Nature’s Light / Track: Feather In The Wind

Artist: Blackmore’s Night / Information: https://www.blackmoresnight.com/

11) Album: Homecoming / Track: Homecoming

Artist: Ed Bazel / Information: https://www.edbazel.com/

12) Album: A Day In The Sun / Track: Afternoon In The Sun

Artist: Stuart Jones & Bob Gessey /

Information: https://music.apple.com/gb/album/a-day-in-the-sun/1548802104

13) Album: Open Sky / Track: Dark Afternoon

Artist: David Nevue / Information: https://www.davidnevue.com/albums/opensky.htm

14) Album: What the Winter Said / Track: Frost

Artist: Kathryn Kaye /

Information: https://kathrynkaye-music.com/what-the-winter-said

15) Album: Home to the Invisible / Track: Thousand Days

Artist: Carrie Tree /

Information: https://carrietree.bandcamp.com/album/home-to-the-invisible

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *