On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Artists
  • Peaceful Radio Show 1472: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

Peaceful Radio Show 1472: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

8 January 2022 Artists


Peaceful Radio: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: peacefulradiomail@gmail.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1472 part 1 

1) Album: Longings / Track: Waves  of Makena

Artist: Randal Meek /

Information: https://randallmeekmusic.com/track/2934911/longings

2) Album: Poetica Instrumentals / Track: Unconditional (Instrumental)

Artist: Poetica /

Information: https://open.spotify.com/album/4JIQJCTVOUNJmUJuUBuqrR

3) Album: Awake / Track: Victory

Artist: Mariam / Information: https://www.mariamagency.com/

4) Album: The Power of Down / Track: De Clown

Artist: La Familia / Information: https://www.stichtingwijvoorjou.nl/the-power-of-down  5) Portraits / Track: Finding The Stillness

Artist: Brian Hagen / Information: https://brianhagenmusic.com/music

6) Album: Touch and Sound / Track: Piga Al Cel

Artist: Juan Sanchez /

Information: https://juansanchezmusic.info/album/2058842/touch-sound-album

7) Album: Wings to Land / Track: You Lift Me Up

Artist: Paul & Carla / Information: https://www.lafamilia.nl/

8) Album: Tatamana / Track: Resurrection

Artist: Batila / Information: http://batilasound.com/mesmerize/

9) Album: Gone Beyond / Track: Mary Meditation

Artist: Donna De Lory / Information: https://www.donnadelory.com/gone-beyond

10) Album: Rhythm of the Mountains, Return to Zen Garden /

Track: Rhythm of the Mountains

Artist: Stuart Michael /

Information: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXeVSfwpVyw

11) Album: Ambientalism 2 / Track: Invocation Shakuhachi Ambient Music

Artist: Rodrigo Rodriguez /

Information: https://rodrigorodriguezshakuhachi.bandcamp.com/album/ambientalism-chill-future-garage

12) Album: Rebirth / Track: Ruah

Artist: Ivan Teixeira / Information: https://ivanteixeira.bandcamp.com/

13) Album: Colors / Track: Stunning

Artist: Stephen Wallack /

Information: https://www.stephenwallackmusic.com/store-1/colors

14) Album: Sorrow Soothe / Track: Don’t Cry

Artist: Daughters Of The Desert / Information: https://daughtersofthedesert.bandcamp.com/album/sorrow-soothe

15) Album: Epica / Track: Tiny Creatures

Artist: Keith Richie / Information: https://bandcamp.krichie.com/album/epica

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

1) Album: Zen Garden (Meditation music for Shakuhachi and Koto) /

Track: Autumn Poem / Artist: Rodrigo Rodriguez /

Information: https://rodrigorodriguezshakuhachi.bandcamp.com/album/zen-garden-meditation-music-for-shakuhachi-and-koto

2) Album: The Moon Stays Bright / Track: The Moon Stays Bright

Artist: Trine Opsahl / Information: http://opsahl.dk/en/buy-albums/

3) Album: Loves Rules / Track: The Gardener

Artist: Bodhiheart / Information: https://bodhiheart.bandcamp.com/album/love-rules-meditations-for-cello-and-piano

4) Album: Life After Life / Track: Heavenly Lightness

Artist: Maurice Hirschhaut / Information: https://mauricehirschhaut.com/bio

5) Album: Connections / Track: Pete’s Journey

Artist: Sherry Finzer / Information: https://www.sherryfinzer.com/

6) Album: Forgotten Key / Track: Unnamed Rituals

Artist: Anantakara /

Information: https://auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/forgotten-key

7) Album: Living Water / Track: S-Orbital

Artist: Ambiente Solstice /

Information: https://ambientesolstice.bandcamp.com/album/living-water

8) Album: Blanc & Black / Track: Bellechasse

Artist: Guy Bergeron /

Information: https://open.spotify.com/album/1xaUl541h75I2mIO2JFD4H

9) Album: Gnosis / Track: The Still Small Voice

Artist: Chronotope Project / Information: https://chronotope-project.bandcamp.com/album/gnosis

10) Album: A Gentle Aspect / Track: Altar

Artist: Al Gromer Khan / Information: https://khanart.de/

11) Album: Wrapped in Light / Track: Unfolding

Artist: Jill Haley / Information: https://jillhaley.com/discography/

12) Album: The Measure of Silence / Track: Tsuga

Artist: Don Latarski / Information: https://www.donlatarski.com/

13) Album: Coastal Escape / Track: Carmel Midnight Shores

Artist: Mars Lasar / Information: https://www.marslasar.com/coastalescape

14) Album: Desert Suite / Track: Rare the Snow Falls

Artist: Greg Maroney & Sherry Finzer /

Information: https://sherryfinzer.bandcamp.com/album/desert-suite

15) Album: Zen Moon / Track: The Opening

Artist: de Nebulae /

Information:  https://open.spotify.com/album/4i6JSLcpJJvzO75I6SJRqM

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *