On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Artists
  • Peaceful Radio Show 1237: “Stardust” by Kerani Special

Peaceful Radio Show 1237: “Stardust” by Kerani Special

13 July 2017 Artists


Peaceful Radio : Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: info@peacefulradio.info

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1237 part 1 

1) Album: Stardust / Track: Stardust

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

2) Album: The Recognition / Track: Flight of the Butterfly

Artist: Art Patience / Information:  https://artpatience.bandcamp.com/album/the-recognition

3) Album: Stardust / Track: Cosmic Sunrise

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

4) Album: Grow Wirld / Track: Haumea

Artist: AO Music / Information: http://www.aomusic.com/ao/blog/wordpress/

5) Album: Stardust / Track: Rosetta

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

6) Album: Changes / Track: Changes

Artist: One Alternative / Information: http://www.onealternative.com/index.php

7) Album: Stardust / Track: Perpetuum Mobile

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

8) Album: Color Me Home / Track: Kalahari Calls

Artist: Darlene Koldenhoven / Information: https://www.darlenekoldenhoven.com/

9) Album: Stardust / Track: Beyond

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

10) Album: Alchemy / Track: Contrapuntos

Artist: Crystalline Dream / Information: http://thresholdstudios.info/crystalline-dream/

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

1) Album: Stardust / Track: The Next Step

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

2) Album: The Fall of a Sparrow / Track: The Sound of Snow

Artist: Timothy Crane / Information: http://www.timothycrane.com/

3) Album: Stardust / Track: Infinity

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

4) Album: Part of a Kindly Plan / Track: Good Seasons

Artist: Nathan Speir / Information: http://www.nathanspeir.com/

5) Album: Stardust / Track: Gravity

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

6) Album: Breathe / Track: Morning Journey part 1

Artist: Carl Borden / Information: https://www.carlborden.com/

7) Album: Stardust / Track: Worlds Unknow

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

8) Album: Shanti Samsara / Track: Vishwa

Artist: Ricky Kej / Information: http://shantisamsara.com/

9) Album: Stardust / Track: Stars (Remix)

Artist: Kerani / Information: https://www.kerani.nl/

10) Album: Souvenir d’Italia / Track: Spanish Steps

Artist: Elisabeth Naccarato / Information: https://naccaratonetwork.com/#new-releases

11) Album: Songs of Potential Embrace / Track: So Far Below

Artist: David Franklin / Information: http://www.davidfranklin.com/

12) Album: Urbanmetta Vol. 1 / Track: I Live in the Current Moment

Artist: Anaamaly / Information: https://anaamaly.bandcamp.com/album/urban-metta-vol-1

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *