On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Uncategorized
  • ‘Lost There Found Here’ new album by Masako in Peaceful Radio Show 1596

‘Lost There Found Here’ new album by Masako in Peaceful Radio Show 1596

5 June 2024 Uncategorized

Scroll down and click on photo for Masako’s website.



The winner of four categories from the 2024 New Age Notes
Music Awards, including “Best New Age Album,” and the recipient
of two awards from the 2020 Zone Music Reporter Awards,
“Album of the Year” and “Best Piano Album with
Instrumentation,” composer and pianist Masako released her
eighth album, “Lost there Found here” in May 2024..
All music composed by: Masako
Produced by: Will Ackerman, Tom Eaton and Masako
Recorded, mixed and mastered by: Tom Eaton
Masako is a Japanese-born pianist and composer with extensive
training in classical music and jazz. She now lives in the
Northeastern USA. Most of her compositions have been inspired
by nature. She hopes that her love of nature and eco
consciousness are reflected in her sound, and that her music
could help in some way to protect our beautiful planet.

Track Listing:
1. Spirit Forest (3:24)
2. Miracle of Spring (4:24)
3. Walk Together (5:01)
4. Ice Blue (4:15)
5. Reasons (2:50)
6. Brooks and Cascades(4:44)
7. Somber Day (4:18)
8. Winter Tale (4:197)
9. Mid Hudson (5:06)
10. Homebound (2:33)
11. Camino del Monte(3:43)
12. Into the Dusk (3:38)

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *