On Air
Non stop Peaceful Music
  • Home
  • Artists
  • Peaceful Radio Show 1328: “Let’s Go Party” (Jimmy Sommers)

Peaceful Radio Show 1328: “Let’s Go Party” (Jimmy Sommers)

11 April 2019 Artists


Peaceful Radio: Peaceful Music for a Peaceful Mind 

Production: Benno Veugen

E-mail: peacefulradiomail@gmail.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter

Peaceful Radio Playlist 1328 part 1 

1) Album: Chapters / Track: Virginia

Artist: Stephen Wallack / Information: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/chapters/1457295395

2) Album: In the Soft Light of Grace / Track: Walking in Trust

Artist: David Nevue / Information: https://www.davidnevue.com/albums.htm

3) Album: Liquid Passion / Track: Free Floating Souls

Artist: Satgyan /

Information: https://www.discogs.com/Satgyan-Liquid-Passion/release/7789881

4) Album: There Is A Light That Will Remain / Track: There Is A Field

Artist: Larisa Stow & Shakti Tribe / Information: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/larisastowshaktitribe3

5) Album: Yoga On sacred Ground / Track: On Sacred Ground

Artist: Chinmaya Dunster /

Information: https://www.chinmaya-dunster.com/yoga-sacred-ground.php

6) Album: Grace from Peristence / Track: Awakening

Artist: Christopher James /

Information: http://christopherjamesmusic.net/grace-from-persistence-2/

7) Album: 360 Urban Groove / Track: Let’s Go Party

Artist: Jimmy Sommers / Information: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/jimmysommers

8) Album: Signature Deluxe Edition / Track: Ceremony

Artist: Fiona Joy Hawkins / Information: https://fionajoy.com/

9) Album: AArt / Track: Flamoco Loco

Artist: Acoustic Alchemy /

Information: https://www.amazon.com/Aart-Acoustic-Alchemy/dp/B00005OAFC

10) Album: Glaschu – Home Town Love Song / Track: Mother Glasgow

Artist: Mary Ann Kennedy / Information: https://www.arcmusic.co.uk/blog/new-album-glaschu-a-hometown-love-song-for-glasgow-by-mary-ann-kennedy.html

11) Album: Today / Track: Every Little Thing

Artist: Raul Malo / Information:

https://www.discogs.com/Raul-Malo-Today/release/4369623

12) Album: Three Windows / Track: Asking

Artist: Michelle Qureshi / Information: https://michellequreshi.bandcamp.com/album/three-windows

13) Album: Laguna, Dolphin Dreaming / Track: Océanus

Artist: Johan Hjert / Information: https://fonixmusik.com/en/main/product_1171

14) Album: Unspoken / Track: Soliloquy

Artist: John Otott / Information: http://www.johnotott.com/

15) Album: Garden of Love 2 / Track: Touch of the tulip

Artist: Joop Hogendoorn / Information: http://joophogendoorn.com/page5.html

Peaceful Radio Playlist part 2

1) Album: Beyond The Purple Sun  / Track: Celestial Rainbows

Artist: Jim Ottaway / Information: http://jimottaway.com/music/beyondthepurplesun.html

2) Album: The Presence Of Wonder / Track: The Presence Of Wonder

Artist: Pam Asberry /

Information: https://pamasberry.bandcamp.com/album/the-presence-of-wonder

3) Album: Healing Touch / Track: Healing Touch

Artist: Nadama / Information: https://malimba.com/buy-healing-touch

4) Album: Beyond Summer / Track: High Desert Dreams

Artist: Scott August / Information: https://cedarmesa.com/beyondsummer/

5) Album: Sacred World / Track: Dakini

Artist: Prem Joshua / Information: https://www.amazon.com/SACRED-WORLD-DEVA-PREMAL/dp/B0016H8VGQ

6) Album: Musical Meditations on The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success /

Track: The Law of Giving and Receiving

Artist: Deepak Chopra & Paul Avgerinos & Kabir Sehgal / Information: https://www.roundskymusic.com/musical-meditations-on-the-seven-spiritual-laws-of-success/

7) Album: Esperanza II / Track: Brande Nicole

Artist: Carlos Villalobos & André Barboza / Information:  https://www.discogs.com/La-Esperanza-Esperanza-II/release/7160575

8) Album: Acoustic Ride / Track: Shaking Rattlesnake Tail

Artist: Wolfsheart & Robert Horak /

Information: https://wolfsheart.eu/all-releases/acoustic-ride/

9) Album: Tree / Track: Johnny Tarr

Artist: Gaelic Storm /

Information: https://www.discogs.com/Gaelic-Storm-Tree/master/761346

10) Album: Deep Listen / Track: Aural Mists

Artist: Stephen Peppos / Information:  https://stephenpeppos.bandcamp.com/album/deep-listen

11) Album: Voice / Track: Everything I Do I Do It For You

Artist: Neal Schon /

Information: https://www.amazon.com/Voice-Neal-Schon/dp/B00005MJZP

12) Album: Joy / Track: Il Bambino E L’aquilone

Artist: AKA Trio / Information: https://www.bendigedig.org/single-post/2018/10/17/AKA-Trios-JOY—Antonio-Forcione—Seckou-Keita—Adriano-Adewale—to-be-our-next-release-on-bendigedig

13) Album: Heartland / Track: The Happy Mountain

Artist: Kim Skovbye & Klaus Schonning /

Information: https://fonixmusik.com/en/main/product_1057

14) Album: On the Good Foot / Track: Island Farewell

Artist: James Asher & Arthur Hull / Information: https://www.james-asher.co.uk/band/james-asher-arthur-hull/

15) Album: Crossing Borders / Track: Syrtos

Artist: Atzilut /

Information: https://www.allmusic.com/album/crossing-borders-mw0000590731

 

Peaceful Radio broadcast by ZFM Zandvoort www.zfmzandvoort.nl


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *